gleb: (Default)
[personal profile] gleb


-- She thinks she's madame Colette. Journalist bitch!

de Colette

Date: 2003-02-22 10:36 am (UTC)
From: (Anonymous)
C’est Colette…voudriez-vous bien vous expliquer au propos «journalist bitch» comme vous avez daigné m’appeler ?

Re: de Colette

Date: 2003-02-24 08:14 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] gleb.livejournal.com
всегда мечтал встретить колетт привет сидон
well that's just a quote periphrased
in "Tango & Cash" detective Tango (Stallone) encounters rough guys and one of the gang says aloud on detective - HE THINKS HE's RAMBO!
(on which Tango answers "Rambo sucks! and then makes em all crawl)
so that's not that my adored m-me Colette would be a journalist (though bitch prob. she was - but who cares)
not at all
that's there are too many femmes here regarding themselves like Colette or something being just journalist cr..p in terms of what they say/write

Profile

gleb: (Default)
gleb

March 2026

S M T W T F S
1 234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Style Credit

Page generated Mar. 23rd, 2026 10:54 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary